Suite of Galant Dances for a Fancy Dress Party

Book details

COMPOSER(S): Oleg Kiselev
ISMN: 9790543541252
PRICE (printed copy): € 10 (excl. VAT)
CATEGORY: Plucked instruments Guitar Guitar solo

This book contains 4 pieces :

1.   Dance of the ball mistress         Sample          
2.   The general dance         Sample          
3.   The ladies invite the gents to dance         Sample          
4.   Final dance         Sample