King Arthur Suite

Book details

COMPOSER(S): Chris Ruebens
ISMN: 9790543542792
PRICE (printed copy): € 13.2 (excl. VAT)

CATEGORY: Plucked instruments Guitar Guitar solo

This book contains 8 pieces :

1. The Holy Grail (trio)   Sample          
2. King Arthur (solo)   Sample          
3. Excalibur (duo)   Sample          
4. Sir Lancelot (trio)   Sample          
5. Guinevere's Waltz (solo)   Sample          
6. The Round Table (solo)   Sample          
7. Merlin (trio)   Sample          
8. All well that ends well (solo)   Sample          

You may also like