10 pieces

Book details

COMPOSER(S): Karel Vercruysse
ISMN: 9790543541009
PRICE (printed copy): € 18 (excl. VAT)

CATEGORY: Plucked instruments Guitar Guitar solo


1. The wind and the rain   Sample          
2. Silent Blue   Sample          
3. The Minstrel   Sample          
4. Prelude   Sample          
5. I don't mind   Sample          
6. Picking Up   Sample          
7. Light Green   Sample          
8. Light Green (duo)   Sample          
9. A Waltz, the Last but One   Sample          
10. Until Dawn   Sample          
11. Bedtime   Sample          

You may also like